Sunday Soul Searching

Residency is busy. 80 hour work weeks lead to feelings of disconnect from “the real world” and “reality.” I find a lot of balance in following blogs that inspire and challenge parts of my life that are more or less neglected in this moment. I bookmark many articles and thought provoking pieces. This is my new attempt to share on a more regular basis the pieces that make me say hmm…

On tap this week:

Love in 30 Languages

We can only give what we are capable of giving. We all have limits. Doing the best I can. A good read.

On finding forgiveness within yourself.

Leave a comment

Filed under Food For the Soul, Quotes, Sunday Soul Searching

Leave a Reply

