Delivering Happiness

I was fortunate enough to receive an advanced copy of Tony Heish’s Delivering Happiness: A Path to Profits, Passion and Purpose.  At face value, as a physician, a book about Tony Hsieh’s road to success and desire to create a company known for its unique company culture doesn’t apply.  But Delivering Happiness is truly applicable to any and everyone seeking greater happiness and fulfillment out of life!

My copy has so many folded corners and underlined passages. I felt I could not justly share all the wisdom I gained from Tony’s book in one post.  I have decided to dedicate this week to posts inspired by insight found within the pages of Delivering Happiness.  The posts will start tomorrow…the day the book hits the shelves! You can still donate to LIVESTRONG and receive a copy of the book in return here.

P.S. I am super excited to be attending the book launch party/LIVESTRONG event tomorrow in NYC. Pictures to follow in my week long DH posts!

Leave a comment

Filed under Delivering Happiness, Food For the Soul, Inspirational Individuals, Lance Armstrong Foundation

Leave a Reply

